Alaska

Click to enlarge.

ALASKA


Alaska-Archetectural-Lighting

 

Alaska Architectural Lighting
5401 Cordova St. #202, Anchorage, AK 99518-1272

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Joe Dugan
Main Number:  907-561-0100
jdugan@akarchlight.com

Customer Service:
Peggy Dugan
Phone Number:  602-509-4233
pdugan@akarchlight.com

Inside Sales:
Adrian Oehrlein
aoehrlein@akarchlight.com

Tony Morgan
tmorgan@akarchlight.com


green

seatac_lighting

Sea Tac Lighting & Controls
Seattle Office:
4439 S. 134th Place Bld. E, Tukwila, WA 98168
Phone Number:  (206) 575-6865
Fax: (206) 575-8013

Spokane Office:
15320 E. Marietta Suite 7, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Phone Number:  (509) 473-9074
Fax: (509) 795-8168

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Administration Manager:
Phone Number:  (206) 708-8067
Cell Number:  (206) 661-5082
John Borrelli – Quotations & Project
johnborrelli@seataclighting.com

Sales Manager:
Phone Number:  (206) 708-8076
Cell Number:  (206)  229-6934
Jim Borrelli
jborrelli@seataclighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Customer Service:
Phone Number:  (206) 708-8093
Aaron Rosen
arosen@seataclighting.com

Project Management:
Phone Number:  (206) 708-8069
Shannon Buckingham
sbuckingham@seataclighting.com

Quotations:
Phone Number:  (206) 708-8063
Keith Wilson
kwilson@seataclighting.com

Accounting:
Phone Number:  (206) 708-8092
Debora Montagne
dmontagne@seataclighting.com