California

Click to enlarge.

california


I & E Systems
3570 Lexington Avenue, El Monte, CA 91731-2669

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (626) 575-8755
Blake Whitney – Inside Sales
blakewhitney@earthlink.net

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Barbara Root – Inside Sales
barbroot1968@gmail.com


blue

TLC_LOGO_HEADER_150X59

Total Lighting Concepts, Inc.
629 Firestone Road Suite E, Goleta, CA 93117

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number:  (805) 717-4378
Peter Diffenderfer
Peter@tlcca.com

Phone Number:  (805) 680-2490
Jay Krueger
Jay@tlcca.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (805) 681-8455
Fax:  (805) 681-8455
Chris Krueger – Customer Service


2

Integrated Lighting Solutions
3025 Gibson Street, Bakersfield, CA 93308

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Dean Shipp
Dean@gotlumens.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (661) 322-5150
Adam Resendez – Inside Sales
Adam@gotlumens.com

Main Number:  (559) 417-9050
Bob DeSutter – Control Specialist
Bob@gotlumens.com


5

Kirk Sommer Sales
1740 Plum Lane, Suite A, Redlands, CA 92374

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Kirk Sommer
ksommer@ksslighting.com

Steve Cline
scline@ksslighting.com

Greg Pounds
gpounds@ksslighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (909) 793-9554
Becky McDermott – Customer Service/Inside Sales
bmcdermott@ksslighting.com

Megan Teves – Customer Service/Inside Sales
megan@ksslighting.com


1

Sierra West Lighting Sales
235 Main Street, Pleasanton, CA 94566

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Leisa Jatczak
Leisa@sierrawestlighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (510) 670-0175
Diane – Inside Sales Support (Customer Service)
diane@sierrawestlighting.com


6

bohannon

Bohannon and Associates
PO Box 2284 Vista, CA 92085

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:

Fred Bohannon (CEO)
Main Number:(909) 645-4921
SALES CONTACT INFO:
Ronnie Cooke-(Sales Representative)
Main Number:  (951) 365-9588
roncook717@gmail.com
Gary Barlette-(Sales Representative)
Main Number:  (716) 560-3257
gary.barlette01@gmail.com