Florida

Click to enlarge.


 

Infinity Architectural Lighting
2900 Glade Circle, Suite 1000, Weston, FL  33331
Main Number: 954-618-1028

Claus Brix, Partner
Cell: 954-909-2096
claus@infinityal.com

Mads G. Schmidt, Partner
Cell: 954-909-2096
mads@infinityal.com

Jose Ramirez, Sales
Cell: 954-889-4554
jose@infinityal.com

 


 

Tampa Bay Lighting, Inc
8311 N. Saulray St., Tampa, FL 33604
Main Number: 813-931-8423

Jeff Buchanan Principal
jeff@tampabaylighting.com


 

Ted Barbur Sales and Marketing
13727 SW 152nd Street, Suite 24, Miami, Florida 33177
Main Number: 305-330-6544

Ted Barbur
Cell: 786-543-4278
ted@tedbarbursales.com

Adriana Restrepo, Sales Support
salessupport@tedbarbursales.com


PLCBuildings-white-logo 

PLCBuildings

Main Number:  (425) 353-7552 ext. 155
Cell Number:  (817) 372-8574

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Philip Marlow
pmarlow@plcmultipoint.com