Georgia

Click to enlarge.

GEORGIA


Advantage-Lighting


Advantage Lighting & Equipment Sales (ALESCO)
115 Cone Street, Statesboro, GA 30458

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (912) 489-5471

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Tim Moore
timm@alesco.us


Clear-Advantage-Lighting

Clear Advantage Lighting
1989 Fletcher Creek Drive, Mamphis, TN 38133

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number: (901) 797-9991 x16
Craig Shaw – Outside sales
craig@ctheadvantage.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (901) 797-9991
Michael LaMountain – Control Specialist
michael@ctheadvantage.com

John Ferloni – Control Specialist
john@ctheadvantage.com

Mark Brown – Inside Sales
Mark@ctheadvantage.com

Teresa Bush – Customer Service
Teresa@ctheadvantage.com

 


Southern-Lighting

Southern Lighting Source
3103 Medlock Bridge rd, Norcross, GA 30071

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (770) 242-4000
Josh Hughes – Control Specialist

jhughes@southernlightingsource.com
Jon Runyon – Inside Sales
jrunyon@southernlightingsource.com

Steven Tanner – Customer Service
stanner@southernlightingsource.com

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number:  (770) 242-4000
Teak Shore
Tshore@southernlightingsource.com