Illinois

Click to enlarge.

ILLINOIS


Konnerth

Konneth-Sales

Konnerth Sales Associates (KSA)
1200 Central Avenue, Hanover Park, IL 60133

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number:  (630) 672-7670
Jim Williams – President
jwilliams@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7672
Cary Szymanek – VP of Operations
cszymanek@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7646
Joe Lloyd – VP of Specification Sales
Jlloyd@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7645
Jim Maucieri – VP of distibutor/Contractor Sales
jmaucieri@ksalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (630) 307-6955
Brian Coddington
bcoddy@ksalighting.com


Sinclair

Sinclair Electric Sales
413 West Douglas Street, Petersburg, IL 62675

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Bob Sinclair
sinclair@gcctv.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (217) 632-2200


blue

Ward & Burton
130 W. Monroe, St. Louis, MO 63122

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Steve Ward – CEO
Steve.ward@wardandburton.com

Scott Burton – President
scott.burton@wardandburton.com

Shaun McClintock – VP
Shaun.mcclintock@wardandburton.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (314) 821-7800
Jason Heisler – Control Specialist
jason.heisler@wardandburton.com

Sandy Frederich – Inside Sales
sandy.frederich@wardandburton.com

Roger Stream – Customer Service
Roger@wardandburton.com