Indiana

Click to enlarge.


Cross Light Inc.
104 Jackson Street, Sunman, IN  47041

Principal Contact
Main Number: 812-623-2000, 800-405-2001
Fax: 812-623-5204

Rob Cross
Cell: 513-702-8080
rcross@crosslightinc.com

Sales – Patrick McCarney
cbehrendt@crosslightinc.com

Project Manager – Chris Behrendt
cbehrendt@crosslightinc.com

Administrative – Bev Ballard
bballard@crosslightinc.com

Field Service – Jim Sjogren
sjogren@crosslightinc.com

 


green

Konneth-Sales

Konnerth Sales Associates (KSA)
1200 Central Avenue, Hanover Park, IL 60133

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number:  (630) 672-7670
Jim Williams – President
jwilliams@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7672
Cary Szymanek – VP of Operations
cszymanek@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7646
Joe Lloyd – VP of Specification Sales
Jlloyd@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7645
Jim Maucieri – VP of distibutor/Contractor Sales
jmaucieri@ksalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (630) 307-6955
Brian Coddington
bcoddy@ksalighting.com


 


John-Patsey

John Patsey Sales
732 East High Street, Unit C, Lexington, KY 40502

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Edward Patsey – Control Specialist
edward@jpsinc.net

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (859) 269-7272
Ed Rager – Inside Sales/Customer Service
ed.rager@jpsinc.net

Kevin Patsey
kevin@jpsinc.net

 


blue

Lighting Concepts & Controls
9753 Crescent Park Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45069-3893

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Dave Robinson
darobinson@lightingcontrols.net

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (513) 761-6360
Ron Browning – Control Specialist
Michael Robinson – Inside Sales
Brittany Angus – Inside Sales
Michelle Tyree – Customer Service