Indiana

Click to enlarge.


green

Konneth-Sales

Konnerth Sales Associates (KSA)
1200 Central Avenue, Hanover Park, IL 60133

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number:  (630) 672-7670
Jim Williams – President
jwilliams@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7672
Cary Szymanek – VP of Operations
cszymanek@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7646
Joe Lloyd – VP of Specification Sales
Jlloyd@ksalighting.com

Phone Number:  (630) 672-7645
Jim Maucieri – VP of distibutor/Contractor Sales
jmaucieri@ksalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (630) 307-6955
Brian Coddington
bcoddy@ksalighting.com


John-Patsey

John Patsey Sales
732 East High Street, Unit C, Lexington, KY 40502

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Edward Patsey – Control Specialist
edward@jpsinc.net

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (859) 269-7272
Ed Rager – Inside Sales/Customer Service
ed.rager@jpsinc.net

Kevin Patsey
kevin@jpsinc.net


Sinclair

PLCBuildings-white-logo

PLCBuildings

Main Number:  (425) 353-7552 ext. 155
Cell Number:  (817) 372-8574

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Philip Marlow
pmarlow@plcmultipoint.com

 


blue

Lighting Concepts & Controls
9753 Crescent Park Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45069-3893

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Dave Robinson
darobinson@lightingcontrols.net

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (513) 761-6360
Ron Browning – Control Specialist
Michael Robinson – Inside Sales
Brittany Angus – Inside Sales
Michelle Tyree – Customer Service