Iowa

Click to enlarge.

IOWA


Elan

elan

Elan Lighting
16334 W Glendale Drive, Suite F, New Berlin, WI 53151

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Stephen Kohl
s.kohl@elanlighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (262) 785-0144
Greg Smith – Control Specialist
g.smith@elanlighting.com

Dave Huber – Inside Sales
d.huber@elanlighting.com

Jamie Napolitano – Customer Service
j.napolitano@elanlighting.com


JTH Lighting Alliance
6885 146t St West, Apple Valley, MN 55124

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Phone Number:  (952) 223-6301
John Hartley
johnh@jthlighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (952) 223-6300
Phone Number:  (952)-223-6322
Todd Reemtsma – Controls Sales Manager
toddr@jthlighting.com

Phone Number:  (952) 223-6304
Jerry Kraft – Controls Sales
jerryk@jthlighting.com

Phone Number:  (952) 223-6323
Joe Setten – Controls Inside Sales
joes@jthlighting.com

Phone Number:  (952) 223-6327
Debbie Rosko – Controls Project Manager/Customer Service
debbier@jthlighting.com

Control Group:
Todd, Jerry, Joe
Controls@jthlighting.com