Kansas

Click to enlarge.

KANSAS

Lighting Solutions Group LLC
10579 Widmer, Lenexa, KS 66215

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Kip Springer
kspringer@ltgsolutions.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (913) 217-6650
Phone Number:  (913) 709-9682
Fax:  (913) 322-4289
Corey Springer- Outside Sales – Automation Specialist
cspringer@ltgsolutions.com

Craig Skinner- Quotations Mgr
cskinner@ltgsolutions.com

Sherri Lake-  Quotations
slake@ltgsolutions.com

Shelly Oliverio- Customer Service
soliverio@ltgsolutions.com

Donna Sebert- Architectural Sales
dsebert@ltgsolutions.com

Mary Jo Langley- Accounting-LSG Accounting
accounting@ltgsolutions.com