New York

Click to enlarge.

NEW-YORK


Ferrini-Konarski

Albany:
1387 Crecent Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (518) 688-0520
David Konarski – Principal/Outside Sales
dkonarski@fkalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Candi Green – Inside Sales
Fkalbany@fkalighting.com

Jamie Esposito – Administravie Assistant/Quotations
jesposito@fkalighting.com

Buffalo:
212 Kirkwood Dr, West Seneca, NY 14224

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (716) 826-8352
Mark Thomas – Pricipal/Outside Sales
mthomas@fkalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Bob Cardamone – Inside Sales/Quotations
bcardamone@fkalighting.com

Rochester:
1008 Plymouth Ave, Rochester, NY 14608

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (585) 235-3065
Brian Horner – Principal/Outside Sales/Controls Specialist
bhorner@fkalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Lynn Frohlich – Inside Sales
fkrochester@fkaligting.com

John Fisher – Inside Sales/Quotations
jfisher@fkalighting.com

Syracuse:
7271 State Fair Blvd, Suite 1, Baldwinsville, NY 13027

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (315) 635-3232
Norman Traino – Principal/Outside sales
ntraino@fkalighting.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Chris DeMaio – Inside Sales/Quotations
fksyracuse@fkalighting.com


Konnerth

Pyramid Lighting Group

Main Office: 609 N MacQuesten Prwy, Mount Vernon, NY 10552

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (914) 699-1996 x111
Rudy Gilly
rgilly@pyraidlighting.com

NYC Office: 1133 Broadway, Suite #927, New York, NY 10010
SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (914) 699-1996