Ohio

Click to enlarge.

OHIO


Sinclair

Contract Lighting
1207 Grandview Avenuel, Suite 300, Columbus, OH 43212

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (614) 486-6761 x301
Phone Number:  (614) 746-7023
Kevin Blake – Specification Sales
Kevin@cll-columbus.com

Main Number:  (614) 486-6761 x303
Phone Number:  (614) 746-7021
Andy Brooks – NA & Distributor Sales
Andy@cll-columbus.com

Main Number:  (614) 486-6761 x302
Phone Number:  (614) 746-7022
Jason Donnellon – Contractor Sales & Quotations
Jason@cll-columbus.com

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (614) 486-6761 x306
Brigid Lare – Customer Service Manager
brigid@cll-columbus.com


blue

Lighting Concepts & Controls
9753 Crescent Park Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45069-3893

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Dave Robinson
darobinson@lightingcontrols.net

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Main Number:  (513) 761-6360
Ron Browning – Control Specialist
Michael Robinson – Inside Sales
Brittany Angus – Inside Sales
Michelle Tyree – Customer Service

 


Konnerth

Myriad Energy Solutions
2246 East Enterprise Parkway, Twinsburg, OH. 44087

SALES CONTACT INFO:
Phone Number:  (330) 425-8009
Fax:  (330) 425-1884
Bob Martin
bbmartin@myriadenergy.com