South Carolina

Click to enlarge.

SOUTH-CAROLINA


green

alesco

Advantage Lighting & Equipment Sales (ALESCO)
115 Cone Street, Statesboro, GA 30458

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (912) 489-5471
Tim Moore Principal
timm@alesco.us

 


Carolina Architectural Lighting

Greenville Office (Main): 1205 S. Pleasantburg Dr., Greenville, SC 29605
Columbia Office: 1237 Gadsden Street Suite 200E, Columbia, SC 29201
Charleston Office: 1525 Sam Rittenberg, Blvd, Charleston, SC 29407

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:   (864) 335-5065
Phone Number:  (864) 361-8888
Brent Medearis – President
brent@cald-lighting.com

Phone Number:  (864) 361-8662
Chris Wilder – VP/Specification Sales
Chris@cald-lighting.com

Phone Number:  (864) 361-8650
Jason Sapp – VP/Contractor Sales
jason@cald-lighting.com


Peter N. Glass & Associates

PGA HEADQUARTERS / WESTERN OFFICE

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1644, Concord, NC 28025
Shipping Address: 2621 Armentrout Drive, Concord, NC 28025 Concord
SALES CONTACT INFO:
Phone Number: 
(704) 788-3521 / Charlotte Number:  (704) 372-3026
Fax: 
(704) 782-4915
info@pgalighting.com

Pete Glass, Sales
pete@pgalighting.com or peteg@ctc.net

Geoff Glass-Distributor/Contractor Sales
geoffg@ctc.net

Richard Glass-Specifications, Interior Designs & Systems
richardg@ctc.net

EASTERN OFFICE
LC-306 Cross Lake Drive, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

PRINCIPAL CONTACT:
Main Number:  (919) 552-2756
Fax: (919) 567-9749
C. Garry Stephens
light4u@nc.rr.com